Let us get in-touch.


Contact us via one of our
regional offices below:

Scroll Down


Head Office


Western Cape


Bellville

Helmien van Eeden
021 975 8638
helmien@capcubed.com


Eastern Cape


East London

Belinda Bennet
021 276 4009
belindab@capcubed.com

Port Elizabeth

Cindy Labuschagne
072 731 2205
cindyl@capcubed.com


Gauteng


Johannesburg

Charlotte Smit
082 465 3493
charlotte@capcubed.com

Pretoria

Amelia Cochrane
012 362 4626
amelia@capcubed.com


Kwazulu-Natal


Durban

Michele Couch
031 267 1799
michele@capcubed.com

Pietermaritzburg

Marie van Dyk
082 465 6486
marie@capcubed.com

Richards Bay

Amanda Maritz
035 789 1235
amanda@capcubed.com